Posted by: 紺月明 | August 27, 2009

“Eyes” by Yuichi Ikusawa (Yu-Gi-Oh! 5th ending)

今の僕たちに 地図なんていらない
闇を切り裂いた 希望だけ この手に

ゴールを決めず ただ夢へ 踏み出してく

EYES 感じるままに 君の目が見つけるさ
Oh! EYES 願ったものが 魂を振るわせる デュエルなら

心棲みついた 寂しさは 消えない
だから痛む手で 抱きしめて 道連れに

涙を知って 生まれ来る 強さがある

EYES 信じていれば 君の目が見つけるさ
Oh! EYES 宿ったものが 運命を開いてく 勇気なら

EYES 感じるままに 君の目が見つけるさ Yeah!
Oh! EYES 願ったものが 魂を振るわせる デュエルなら

Now, we don’t need maps
Only the hope that tore up the darkness is in these hands

Without deciding on a goal, we’ll simply reach for our dreams

Eyes- I’ll find your eyes as long as I sense them
Oh! Eyes- If what I wished for was a duel to move my soul

The loneliness that rests within my soul won’t disappear
So I’ll hold it tightly in my painful hands and take it along with me

I know tears, there’s a strength that will be born from them

Eyes- If I continue believing, I’ll find your eyes
Oh! Eyes- If what I wished for was the courage to unlock my destiny

Eyes- I’ll find your eyes as long as I sense them Yeah!
Oh! Eyes- If what I wished for was a duel to move my soul

Leave a Reply

Categories

