Posted by: 紺月明 | August 13, 2009

“青い花” by Kukikodan (Aoi Hana opening)

君がいてよかった
それは一番思う事
君がいてわかった
私の事

ごめんね
昨日は
伝えられなくて

君がいてよかった
それは一番思う事
君がいてわかった
私の事

ごめんね
昨日は
伝えられなくて

君の喜び
君の悲しみ
その時々の感情の花
拾い集めてみたら
きれいな色の花束に

君の笑顔も
君の涙も
いつか支える力になって
誰かの心に届く
花束に変わる

花束に変わる

I’m glad you are here
It’s what I think about the most
I understand why you’re here
It’s for my sake

‘I’m sorry’
Yesterday
I wasn’t able to tell you that

I’m glad you are here
It’s what I think about the most
I understand why you’re here
It’s for my sake

‘I’m sorry’
Yesterday
I wasn’t able to tell you that

Your happiness
Your sadness
The flowers of those emotions you have sometimes
If you’d gather them up,
They’d make up a beautifully colored bouquet

Your smiles
Even your tears
Will one day become the power to support
And it will reach someone’s heart
Transforming into a bouquet of flowers

Transforming into a bouquet of flowers

Leave a Reply

Categories

