Posted by: 紺月明 | November 27, 2008

“君が空だった” by Misato Aki (Mai HiME ending song)

迷わないでと言えなかった
届かない想いもある
淋しすぎる笑顔がゆれて
傷をなぞった Lonely good-bye

情熱さえ痛むよ
永遠のかけら追いかけて
君が空だった 夢だった
燃えて熔ける日々を…

忘れない思い出にして
その胸を飾ればいい
Search for my life またいつか会えるね
透明な瞳を愛してたよ
今はそれぞれの道 進む“RESTARTING”

分かり合えずに 奥に眠る
君の弱さや辛さへ触れてしまった
愚かなほど好きだったのに Time is over

抱きしめてよ
心が消えてしまいそうで怖くて
しがみついた夜に星だけが
私達を見てた…

時の中 運命(さだめ)に巻かれ
舞う羽が願う明日へ
Wishin’ for my love 美しく飛ぶから
そっと微笑んでキスをして
どこに消えてゆくの? 優しい声

見上げれば 君が空だった
舞う羽が夢だったよ
Wishin’ for my love 美しく飛ぶから
駆け抜けた蒼の時代を
忘れない思い出にして
その胸を飾ればいい
Search for my life またいつか会えるね
透明な瞳を愛してたよ
今はそれぞれの道 進む“RESTARTING”

I couldn’t say don’t lose your way
There were thoughts that also wouldn’t reach you
I shook off that too lonely smile
And traced the emotional pain Lonely good-bye

Even passion hurts
Chasing fragments of eternity
You were the sky, you were the dream

The days that burn and thaw out
Transform them into unforgettable memories
It would be good if you adorned them on your chest
Search for my life We’ll be able to meet again someday
I loved your transparent eyes
Now in our respective paths We go forward “RESTARTING”

Without understanding each other, sleeping on the inside
I came to fully experience your weakness and pain
Even though I loved you to a foolish extent Time is over

Hold me tight
It feels like my heart will end up disappearing and it’s frightening
Clinging onto that night where the stars were
The only things we were seeing

In the midst of time, we were wound in destiny
The fluttering feathers I desire are heading towards tomorrow
Wishin’ for my love because they will fly beautifully
Gently smile and kiss me
Where are you disappearing to? That soft voice

If l looked up, you were the sky
The fluttering feathers were a dream
Wishin’ for my love because they will fly beautifully
Transform the blue times we ran through
Into unforgettable memories
It would be good if you adorned them on your chest
Search for my life We’ll be able to meet again someday
I loved your transparent eyes
Now in our respective paths We go forward “RESTARTING”

Leave a Reply

Categories

